Quick Links

Quick Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Pastoral Support

All pupils at Chiltern Academy will be fully supported by an excellent pastoral team. 

Pupils will be placed in a ‘form class’ within their year group.  Each form is numbered from 1-8, for example, Year 7 forms will be 71-78, Year 8 forms range from 81-88 and so on.

All form groups are supported and run by form tutors.  Form tutors will see pupils twice a day and will: take registers, manage form group standards, establish routines, create home – school links, build outstanding relationships with their tutees, and create a challenging and supportive ethos within the form. 

Form tutors should be the first contact point for all parents to give information to the school or discuss any concerns.  A full list of form classes and teachers with contact email addresses can be found below.

 Each Year Group within this school is managed by a Head of Year and the pastoral structure is overseen by Mrs Spence, Assistant Headteacher (JSpence@chiltern-academy.co.uk).

Year 7

Form Class

Form Tutor

Email Address

71

Mr B Fowler

BFowler@chiltern-academy.co.uk

72

Miss I Malik

IMalik@chiltern-academy.co.uk

73

Miss L Pickering & Mr K Chang

LPickering@chiltern-academy.co.uk 

KChang@chiltern-academy.co.uk

74

Mr S Robertson

SRobertson@chiltern-academy.co.uk

75

Miss T Ahmed

TAhmed@chiltern-academy.co.uk

76

Mr T James-Hammond

TJames-Hammond@chiltern-academy.co.uk

77

Mr M Nelmes

 Mr U Qazi

MNelmes@chiltern-academy.co.uk

UQazi@chiltern-academy.co.uk

78

Ms A Willis

Ms A Abrar

AWillis@chiltern-academy.co.uk

AAbrar@chiltern-academy.co.uk

Head of Year 7

Mr T Lidyard

TLidyard@chiltern-academy.co.uk

 Year 8

Form Class

Form Tutor

Email Address

81

Ms K Sheppard

KSheppard@chiltern-academy.co.uk

82

Mr F Marchegiani

FMarchegiani@chiltern-academy.co.uk

83

Mrs S Bano

SBano@chiltern-academy.co.uk

84

Mr J Grizzell

JGrizzell@chiltern-academy.co.uk

85

Miss K Ross

 Mrs K Parkar

KRoss@chiltern-academy.co.uk

KParkar@chiltern-academy.co.uk

86

Miss F Pazeer

FPazeer@chiltern-academy.co.uk

87

Mr M Walbank

MWalbank@chiltern-academy.co.uk

88

Mr D Wortley

DWortley@chiltern-academy.co.uk

Head of Year 8

Miss M Nabarro

MNabarro@chiltern-academy.co.uk